LIFE Global Quiz 2018

08:00 - 23:00 29 April 2018

All Chapters

For any queries, please contact events@lifelebanon.com

The Winner of the LIFE Global Quiz 2018 is...

The Winner of the LIFE Global Quiz 2018 is...

If you missed the quiz or would like to play it again click here
You can find the answers here

 

Following the success of the first LIFE Global Quiz, we are delighted to present the second edition which will take place on Sunday 29th April.
All chapters will be competing almost simultaneously against one another, but there can only be one winner!
This will be an opportunity to get to know other members, learn about LIFE and most importantly to have fun!
The more people participate in your chapter, the more chances the chapter has to win - attendance percentage will be factored into the score.
Remember, you can take part in your home chapter, or any other chapter you happen to be travelling to and are welcome to bring family and friends - just let us know!

2016 Quiz

2016 Quiz

 

The groups are as follows :

GROUP 1 

Chapter When? (local time) Where? 
LIFE London 10.30am Nadine Massoud's home
LIFE Geneva 11.30am Starbucks Rive
LIFE Hong Kong  5.30pm

Maltem Consulting Group
Bayfield Building, 23rd floor
99 Hennessy Rd, Wan Chai
https://goo.gl/maps/w5KiTHXcDeH2

LIFE Singapore 5.30pm 58 Kim Yam Road #01-01                                        239359 Singapore 
LIFE Sydney 7.30pm Eminence Capital Management Offices
 

GROUP 2

Chapter When? (local time) Where?
LIFE New York 12pm Colbeck Capital Offices
LIFE Montreal 12pm Roger Karam's home
LIFE Washington 12pm Ronnie Hammad’s home
LIFE Paris 6pm Cuba Compagnie Café
LIFE Beirut 7pm Ginette
LIFE Dubai 8pm 1762, DIFC

We look forward to seeing you all there!

The LIFE Events Team